Placement rules

List of rules to be observed when staying at Skypark Apart Hotel.
Smoking
Smoking is allowed in designated areas. Smoking in the rooms, on the balconies and on the territory of the hotel is prohibited! In case of discovery of the fact of smoking to guests on the territory of the hotel or in the room, the hotel reserves the right to recover from the guest a fine in the amount of 5000 rubles.

Deposit
The hotel has a deposit system. Guests are required to provide a deposit of 5000 rubles upon check-in. Upon departure, the deposit is returned in full, except in cases of damage or theft of hotel property.

Checkout time
Check-out time at the hotel is 12:00. Check-in - 15:00. Early check-in and late check-out are subject to availability only.

Accommodation with animals
Pets are strictly prohibited in the hotel.

Damage to hotel property
In case of damage to the property of the hotel, the guest is obliged to compensate for the damage caused to the hotel. In case of loss of the key, the guest is obliged to pay a fine to the Reception and Accommodation Service in accordance with these rules of residence.

For any question or to clarify information, you can contact the 24-hour Reception and Accommodation Service by internal phone 400 or 500.
© Skypark 2022
apart-hotel in Esto-Sadok, Sochi, ski resort
Krasnaya Polyana
Designed in
We are waiting for you at SKYPARK Apart Hotel
You have questions? Leave your phone number and we will call you back.
Or call us:
+7 (862) 243-97-99
By clicking on the button, you agree to the site's privacy policy.

Правила размещения

Список правил, которые следует соблюдать при размещении в Skypark Apart Hotel.
Курение
Курение разрешено на специально обозначенных местах. Курение в номерах, на балконах и на территории отеля запрещено! В случае обнаружения факта курения гостям на территории отеля или в номере отель оставляет за собой право взыскать с гостя штраф в размере 5000 рублей.

Депозит
В отеле действует депозитная система. При размещении гостям необходимо предоставить депозит в размере 5000 рублей. При выезде депозит возвращается в полном размере за исключением случаев порчи или кражи имущества отела.

Расчетный час
Расчетный час в отеле - 12:00. Заезд - 15:00. Ранний заезд и поздний выезд предоставляется исключительно при наличии свободных номеров.

Проживание с животными
В отеле разрешено проживание с собаками миниатюрных пород весом до 5 кг, по предварительному согласованию с менеджером по бронированию и возвратным депозитом в размере 10 000 рублей.

Порча имущества отеля
В случае порчи имущества отеля гость обязан возместить ущерб, причиненный отелю. В случае потери ключа гость обязан оплатить штраф в Службе приема и размещения в соответствии с настоящими правилами проживания.

По любому вопросу или для уточнения информации Вы можете обратиться в круглосуточную Службу приема и размещения по внутреннему телефону 400 или 500.